Skip to main content

Phi Alpha Honor Society Members

Congratulations to the following students who are have been inducted into the Phi Alpha Honor Society, Tau Xi Chapter at Eastern Kentucky University:

Spring 2022

Jaelyn Claire McBroom, BSW Student

Sybil Norberg, BSW Student

Mackenzie Rutherford, BSW Student

Sarah E. Bryant, MSW Student

Kelsey Halcomb, MSW Student

Taleka Vanskike, MSW Student

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/