Skip to main content

People

Stephanie Adams

Stephanie Adams
  • Full Time Lecturer; BSW Program Director
  • Department: Anthropology, Sociology, & Social Work
  • Office: Keith 204
  • Mailing Address: Keith 223
  • Email: stephanie.adams@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8467
  • Office Hours: M W 8:30-11:00

  • Interests: Social Policy & History ♦ Disability ♦ Adolescent

Evelyn Jones

Evelyn Jones
  • Administrative Professional I
  • Department: Anthropology, Sociology, & Social Work
  • Office: Keith 224
  • Mailing Address: Keith 223
  • Email: evelyn.jones@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1645

Pam Black

Pam Black
  • Associate Professor; BSW Director of Field Education; PCWCP Coordinator
  • Department: Anthropology, Sociology, & Social Work
  • Office: Keith 207
  • Mailing Address: Keith 223
  • Email: pam.black@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2279

  • Interests: Field Education ♦ Child Welfare ♦ Child Maltreatment & Prevention ♦ Cultural Competency & Diversity Issues

Caroline Reid

Caroline Reid
  • Professor; BSW Online Coordinator
  • Department: Anthropology, Sociology, & Social Work
  • Office: Keith 209
  • Mailing Address: Keith 223
  • Email: caroline.reid@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1368
  • Office Hours: M-8-5

  • Interests: Online Learning, Addictions, Fatherhood, Intimate Partner Violence and Social and Economic Justice in Appalachia

Sarah McQueen

Sarah McQueen
  • Assistant BSW Online Coordinator; Advisor for BSW Online Students
  • Department: OL-Bachelor Social Work – EKU Online
  • Office: Office: Commonwealth 1512
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1711
  • Email: sarah.mcqueen@eku.edu

Pat Litzelfelner

Dr. Pat Litzelfelner
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Anthropology, Sociology, & Social Work
  • Office: Keith 243
  • Mailing Address: Keith 223
  • Email: pat.litzelfelner@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1647

  • Interests:  Child Welfare ♦ Child Welfare System Volunteers ♦ Court Appointed Special Advocates ♦ Family Resource Centers

Lynn Squicciarini

Lynn Squicciarini
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Anthropology, Sociology, & Social Work
  • Office: Keith 204
  • Email: lynn.squicciarni@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1645

Erin Stevenson

Picture of Dr. Erin Stevenson
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Anthropology, Sociology, & Social Work
  • Office: Keith 204
  • Mailing Address: Keith 223
  • Email: erin.stevenson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6278

  • Interests: Adolescent Health and Well-being ♦ Substanec Abuse and Recovery ♦ Social and Human Capital ♦ Human Behavior and Development ♦ Program Evaluation

Ann Callahan

Ann Callahan
  • Associate Professor; MSW Program Director; MSW Online Coordinator
  • Department: Anthropology, Sociology, & Social Work
  • Office: Keith 206
  • Email: ann.callahan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1651

  • Interests: Spiritually Sensitve Social Work ♦ Hospice, Palliative, and Long-Term Care ♦ Geronotology ♦ Instructional Technology ♦ Leadership

Trevor Jenkins

Picture of Mr. Trevor Jenkins
  • Assistant MSW Online Coordinator; Advisor for MSW Online Students
  • Department: OL-Master Social Work – EKU Online
  • Office: Office: Commonwealth 1510
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1711
  • Email: trevor.jenkins@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5826

Michelle Blake

Picture of Dr. Michelle Blake
  • Visiting Professor; MSW Field Director
  • Department: Anthropology, Sociology, & Social Work
  • Office: Keith 204
  • Email: michelle.blake@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1645

Karen Martin

Karen Martin
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Anthropology, Sociology, & Social Work
  • Office: Keith 223
  • Mailing Address: Keith 223
  • Email: karen.martin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1648

  • Interests: Hospice, Palliative, and Long-Term Care ♦ Social Welfare ♦ Policy Geronotology ♦ Instructional Technolog ♦ Social Justice, Human Rights, and Environmental Social Work Practice
     

April Viverette

Picture of Ms. April Viverette
  • Part-Time Faculty
  • Department: Anthropology, Sociology, & Social Work
  • Office: Keith 204
  • Email: april.viverette@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1645

  • Interests: Social Policy ♦ Behavioral Health Issues ♦ Technology in Social Work ♦ Social Work in Adminstration and Business

Rebecca Lasher

Picture of Dr. Rebecca Lasher
  • Part-Time Faculty
  • Department: Anthropology, Sociology, & Social Work
  • Office: Keith 204
  • Email: rebecca.lasher@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1645

  • Interests: Social Social Work ♦ Experiences of Native American College Students ♦ Impacts of Service Learning Experiences ♦ First Generation College Students
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/