Skip to main content

IUC Advisory Board

College of Letters, Arts, and Social Sciences

Dr. Richard Osbaldiston, Professor and Chair

Department: Psychology

Office: Cammack 127

Email: richard.osbaldiston@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-1105

Dr. Anne Cizmar, Associate Professor of Government

Department: Government

Office: Beckham 232

Email: anne.cizmar@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-4389

Prof. Stephanie Saulnier, Assistant Professor and Chair

Department: Social Work

Office: Keith 222

Email: stephanie.saulnier@eku.edu  

Phone: 859-622-8467

College of Education and Applied Human Sciences

Dr. Michelle Gremp, Associate Professor and Deaf & Hard of Hearing Coordinator

Department: Teaching, Learning, and Educational Leadership

Office: Combs 201

Email: michelle.gremp@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-8013

Dr. Dana Bush, Professor and Chair

Department: Applied Human Sciences

Office: Burrier 102

Email: dana.bush@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-3445

College of Justice, Safety & Military Science

Dr. Victoria Collins, Professor and Interim Chair

Department: School of Justice Studies

Office: Stratton 467

Email: victoria.collins@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-7998

Ms. Amy Edes, Assistant Online Coordinator

Department: School of Justice Studies

Office: Stratton 345

Email: amy.eades@eku.edu

Phone: (859) 622-5086

College of Health Sciences

Dr. Dana Howell, Professor and Chair

Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy

Office: Dizney 103

Email: dana.howell@eku.edu

Phone: (859)-622-6256

Office of e-Campus Learning

Ms. Lakin Wooldridge, Director of Enrollment Management

Office: Commonwealth 1510

Email: lakin.wooldridge@eku.edu  

Phone: 859-622-9971

Kentucky Center for Veterans Studies

Dr. Travis Martin, Director and Administrator

Department: First-Year Courses and Learning Communities

Office: Whitlock 455

Email: travis.martin@eku.edu  

Phone: 859-622-3459

Program Administrators 

Mr. Trevor Jenkins, Assistant MSW Online Coordinator and MSW Academic Advisor

Office: Commonwealth 1510

Email: trevor.jenkins@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-5826

Dr. Ann Callahan, Associate Professor, MSW Program Director, and MSW Online Coordinator

Office: Keith 206

Email: ann.callahan@eku.edu

Phone: 859-622-1651

Download advisory board member list here.

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/