People

Stephanie Adams

Adams
  • Full Time Lecturer; Director of Social Work Program
  • Department: Anthropology, Sociology, & Social Work
  • Office: Keith 204
  • Mailing Address: Keith 223
  • Email: stephanie.adams@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8467
  • Office Hours: M W 8:30-11:00
  • Interests: Social Policy & History ♦ Disability ♦ Adolescent

Evelyn Jones

Evelyn Jones
  • Office Associate
  • Department: Anthropology/Sociology/Social Work
  • Office: Keith 224
  • Mailing Address: Keith 223
  • Email: evelyn.jones@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1645

Lakin Wooldridge

Lakin Wooldridge
  • Asst Dir, Undrgdt Rec & Rtntn
  • Department: Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1510
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1711
  • Email: lakin.wooldridge@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7569

Pam Black

Black
  • Associate Professor; Coordinator of Field Education; Coordinator, PCWCP
  • Department: Anthropology, Sociology, & Social Work
  • Office: Keith 207
  • Mailing Address: Keith 223
  • Email: pam.black@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2279
  • Interests: Field Education ♦ Child Welfare ♦ Child Maltreatment & Prevention ♦ Cultural Competency & Diversity Issues
     

Bob Karolich

Karolich
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Anthropology, Sociology, & Social Work
  • Office: Keith 228
  • Mailing Address: Keith 223
  • Email: bob.karolich@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6278
  • Interests: Gerontology ♦ Family Systems ♦ Generalist Practice

Caroline Reid

Reid
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Anthropology, Sociology, & Social Work
  • Office: Keith 209
  • Mailing Address: Keith 223
  • Email: caroline.reid@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1368
  • Office Hours: M-8-5
  • Interests: Field Education in Social Work ♦ Fatherhood ♦ Girls, Women & Science ♦ Math & Technology ♦ Single Gender Education

Juanita Westerfield

Westerfield
  • Professional Staff; Field Education Coordinator-Extended Campuses
  • Department: Anthropology, Sociology, & Social Work
  • Office: Keith 223
  • Mailing Address: Keith 223
  • Email: juanita.westerfield@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6708
  • Interests: Field Education ♦ Mental Health ♦ Generalist Practice

Phyllis Leigh

Leigh

Karen Martin

Martin
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Anthropology/Sociology/Social Work
  • Office: Keith 223
  • Mailing Address: Keith 223
  • Email: karen.martin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1648

Pat Litzelfelner

Litzelfelner
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Anthropology, Sociology, & Social Work
  • Office: Keith 222
  • Mailing Address: Keith 223
  • Email: pat.litzelfelner@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1647
  • Interests:  Child Welfare ♦ Child Welfare System Volunteers ♦ Court Appointed Special Advocates ♦ Family Resource Centers PUBLICATIONS
Open