Skip to main content

People

Stephanie Adams

Adams
  • Full Time Lecturer; Director of Social Work Program
  • Department: Anthropology, Sociology, & Social Work
  • Office: Keith 204
  • Mailing Address: Keith 223
  • Email: stephanie.adams@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8467
  • Office Hours: M W 8:30-11:00
  • Interests: Social Policy & History ♦ Disability ♦ Adolescent

Evelyn Jones

Evelyn Jones
  • Office Associate
  • Department: Anthropology/Sociology/Social Work
  • Office: Keith 224
  • Mailing Address: Keith 223
  • Email: evelyn.jones@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1645

Sarah McQueen

Sarah McQueen
  • Assistant Online Coordinator- Advisor for Online Social Work Students
  • Department: OL-Bachelor Social Work – EKU Online
  • Office: Office: Commonwealth 1512
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1711
  • Email: sarah.mcqueen@eku.edu

Lynn Squicciarini

Pam Black

Pam Black
  • Associate Professor; Coordinator of Field Education; Coordinator, PCWCP
  • Department: Anthropology, Sociology, & Social Work
  • Office: Keith 207
  • Mailing Address: Keith 223
  • Email: pam.black@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2279
  • Interests: Field Education ♦ Child Welfare ♦ Child Maltreatment & Prevention ♦ Cultural Competency & Diversity Issues
     

Ann Callahan

Ann Callahan
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Anthropology, Sociology, & Social Work
  • Office: 206 Keith Building
  • Mailing Address: Keith 223
  • Email: ann.callahan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1651

Bob Karolich

Bob Karolich
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Anthropology, Sociology, & Social Work
  • Office: Keith 228
  • Mailing Address: Keith 223
  • Email: bob.karolich@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6278
  • Interests: Gerontology ♦ Family Systems ♦ Generalist Practice

Pat Litzelfelner

Litzelfelner
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Anthropology, Sociology, & Social Work
  • Office: Keith 222
  • Mailing Address: Keith 223
  • Email: pat.litzelfelner@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1647
  • Interests:  Child Welfare ♦ Child Welfare System Volunteers ♦ Court Appointed Special Advocates ♦ Family Resource Centers PUBLICATIONS

Karen Martin

Karen Martin
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Anthropology, Sociology, & Social Work
  • Office: Keith 223
  • Mailing Address: Keith 223
  • Email: karen.martin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1648

Caroline Reid

Caroline Reid
  • Professor; BSW Online Coordiantor
  • Department: Anthropology, Sociology, & Social Work
  • Office: Keith 209
  • Mailing Address: Keith 223
  • Email: caroline.reid@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1368
  • Office Hours: M-8-5
  • Interests: Online Learning, Addictions, Fatherhood, Intimate Partner Violence and Social and Economic Justice in Appalachia

Juanita Westerfield

Juanita Westerfield
  • Professional Staff; Field Education Coordinator-Extended Campuses
  • Department: Anthropology, Sociology, & Social Work
  • Office: Keith 223
  • Mailing Address: Keith 223
  • Email: juanita.westerfield@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6708
  • Interests: Field Education ♦ Mental Health ♦ Generalist Practice
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/